Our Church Leadership

Our Church thrives because of the energy and style of the people who are a part of our leadership. Here are a few of the people that make our church community special:



Josh Swaim


Council Chair

Doug Morningstar



Russ Rasmussen



Dawn Morgan


Financial Secretary

Jeannette Kepler


Recording Secretary

Amy Hall


Lay Leader

Penny Kula


Mark McAndrew





Christian Education

Nick Booth


Member at Large

Mike Reiling


Outreach Missions

Renee Masters


UMW President

Wendy Johnson


Admin Assistant


Website Administrator

Brad Miller


Music Director



Lay Delegate to Annual Conference

Bob Brus


Praise Band

praise band


praise band 2


© 2024 Lisbon United Methodist Church
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community